Social Security


Arley HillARC106

Social Security

Buy Now from iTunes

Social Security - Arley Hill (,Re-mastered)


Featured Track

Social SecurityArley Hill


  1. Problems
  2. User
  3. Psychotic Reaction / Lets Stomp
  4. Cider
  5. Choc Ice
  6. Students
  7. Students
  8. Sweet Little Rock n Roller
  9. Stella
  10. Responsibilities
  11. Self Confession
  12. She Won't Take No
  13. Snakes and Ladders


Simon Blackmore Lead Guitar
Bill Sergent Drums
Simon Cartledge Bass
Phil Harrison Vocals
Dominic White Rythmn Guitar


Pete Thelke was the original singer, who left and was replaced by Phil Harrison.

All tracks were recorded by Steve Street and Simon Edwards at GBH Studios 1977.

Mastered by Steve Street July 2009