Blak Flamez

Give Me A TryARC201

blak flamez

  1. Dance with Me
  2. Play Boy
  3. Little Miss Sweetness
  4. I'll Take You Home
  5. Under The Broadwalk
  6. Give Me A Try
  7. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  8. Baby
  9. Save The Last Dance
  10. First Taste Of Love


Released in 1990 on Shoc Wave Records Special thanks to Brian Monk, Gary O'Connel of Horizon Studios Weston Super Mare. Bristol Arts Council and South West Arts Produced by Blak Flames

Buy Now from iTunes

Give Me A Try - Blak Flames


Featured Track

blak flamesBlak Flamez

Give Me A Try